Qur’an Research: Introduction

In the name of God, The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful.

May the peace, blessings, and mercy of God be upon you! I am a servant of God. I am a Submitter, which is called a “Muslim” in Arabic. My religion is called “Islam“, which means “Submission” in Arabic. I follow The Recitation, which is called “AlQur’an” in Arabic. I only follow The Recitation as a source of religious law. I accept all of God’s messengers. I make no distinction among any of them. There is no god but God, and He is alone and without partners. I am totally and only submitted and devoted and surrendered to God.

I have done a lot of my own research of The Recitation, as well as of The Teachings and The Word, (the word “Torah” means “teachings”, and “Gospel” means “good word”. By “The Word” I mean the Gospel), and other previous revelations of God. Much of the research I have done is mathematical, astronomical, astrological, dietary and biological, mystical, and various other things. I want to show you the research I have done. If God wills it, I will show you the research and observations and discoveries of others as well as myself, and I will focus mainly on The Recitation. I hope that you find my posts useful and interesting at the least.

English: Sura Al-Fātiha from a Qur'an manuscri...

2 Comments

  1. Very interesting, thanks! Please keep blogging 🙂

    • I’m glad and grateful to Allah that you enjoyed my post!
      Peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

Unexplored Universe

Look Up At The Stars, Not Down At Your Feet

Ellen Rykers

a writing portfolio

Mother Tongues

a journey through language

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Tamil and Vedas

A blog exploring themes in Tamil and vedic literature

Farjad's Blog

Exploring the truth...

Collected Works of Sri Bhakti Ananda Goswami

The Primal Revelation at the Heart of Civilization

46 Psalm

Be still and know that I am God

Research of The Quran

A site for soaring eyes!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

