Heaven and Hell

I seek refuge in The GOD against the adversary, the rejected. In the name of The GOD The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful. My Lord I seek refuge in YOU against the whispers of the adversaries, and I seek refuge in YOU, my LORD, lest they come near me.

I have been asked to research whether or not Heaven and Hell are eternal or temporary. This is a heads-up post, to tell anyone who reads my blog that the next post I GOD-willing will publish, will attempt to answer the question about whether or not Heaven and/or Hell is eternal or temporary. I will go over what the Scriptures teach regarding what Heaven and Hell are – whether or not they are places, entities, states of being, literal, or allegorical, et cetera – as well as non-Scripture perspectives.

Leave a Reply

Unexplored Universe

Look Up At The Stars, Not Down At Your Feet

Ellen Rykers

a writing portfolio

Mother Tongues

a journey through language

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Tamil and Vedas

A blog exploring themes in Tamil and vedic literature

Farjad's Blog

Exploring the truth...

Collected Works of Sri Bhakti Ananda Goswami

The Primal Revelation at the Heart of Civilization

46 Psalm

Be still and know that I am God

Research of The Quran

A site for soaring eyes!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

